Eating Local in Phoenix


Shaking it Up
February 2, 2011, 5:32 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have some exciting news. The powers that be at ASU’s own Downtown Devil have decided to make me a featured blogger for this semester! Which means that you, along with some new readers (finger’s crossed), can find my weekly adventures in local food at a new location: eatinglocalinphx.downtowndevil.com.

I will continue to update this site, however, as the stress of the semester increases the posts might become more infrequent. So, I invite you to check out my new Eating Local in Phoenix posts every Monday at downtowndevil.com.

On another note, if you happen to be interested in daily updates of my adventures, you’re in luck! I’ve been wrangled into participating in the Photo A Day Challenge and post my 11:50 p.m. attempts at great photography at consiephotoaday.tumblr.com.

Finally, I want to thank all of you who read, comment and encourage. I absolutley love creating and sharing these meals with you. Your kind words inspire and bring me great joy. Thank you.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

